The Epsilon Iota chapter has proudly graduated over 700 alumni from East Carolina University since 1958. Our Alumni are the key to the support system that keeps the Undergraduate Chapter progressing forward.

Alumni Association Officers

President: Daniel Stieh

Vice President: Mike Cary

Secretary: Jim Mullen

Treasurer: Jonathan Franklin

House Corporation Officers

President: William Sargeant

Vice President: Lewis Jamison

Secretary: Position Open

Treasurer: Jonathan Franklin

Chair Member: Bill Clark

Chair Member: Layton Getsinger

Chair Member: Chris Dougherty

Chair Member: Position Open

“It’s not that you were a Theta Chi. You are a Theta Chi. This bond is forever.”